Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Britannica Academic This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Encyclopedia Britannica
Includes Encyclopedia Britannica plus Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary, magazines and periodicals, and many other research tools.
Britannica Escolar This link opens in a new window
New
Accurate and age-appropriate content in Spanish for native Spanish speakers, bilingual students and students learning Spanish. Available at two levels—primary and secondary.
Britannica High This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Encyclopedia Britannica
For Upper School students. Get quick facts and in-depth information on a wide variety of subjects, start research projects with multiple resources in one place, and find multimedia to use in projects and presentations.
Britannica Middle This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Encyclopedia Britannica
For Middle School students. Find fast answers and homework help, explore videos and articles on famous people and places, and discover maps, photos, and illustrations for school projects.
Newsela This link opens in a new window
New Popular
Log in with your Harvey Gmail username and password.

We take authentic content from the world's most trusted providers and turn it into learning materials that are classroom-ready. Everything you find on Newsela is vetted and aligned to standards.
Swank This link opens in a new window
Swank K-12 Streaming is convenient, controlled, and connected streaming platform that makes it easy for teachers to incorporate high-quality films into lesson plans. The library includes films for educational support, including the top feature films, documentaries and foreign titles.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...